Fishing with Rod Discussion Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Looking for a fishing buddy.  (Read 6006 times)

DJ

Looking for a fishing buddy.
« on: September 25, 2013, 02:34:46 PM »

I am looking for a fishing partner that has some time to spend throughout the week.

I have a car often so we could take turns driving.  Fish in both salt and fresh water and have problem with difficult terrain. 

I am new to BC and have found a few good spots but I am sure you might have more. 

If you are looking for someone to fish with that is respectful of the environment and sport, is reasonably well equipped and willing to share what I know drop me a line and we can work something out. 

Thanks

Dennis.t

• Old Timer
Re: Looking for a fishing buddy.
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2013, 04:07:21 PM »

Where u located?

liketofish

• Old Timer
« Reply #2 on: September 25, 2013, 04:40:38 PM »

If you can fish Thursday or Friday besides the weekend, shoot me an email. I fished for 20+ years and we can share some insights on salmon and steelhead.

jacked55

« Reply #3 on: September 25, 2013, 06:36:20 PM »

you gotta include location and age if you are looking for a fishing bromance, lol.

Knnn

• Old Timer
« Reply #4 on: September 25, 2013, 07:55:13 PM »

Pic's or it wont happen.  :)

Johnny Canuck

• Old Timer
« Reply #5 on: September 25, 2013, 09:38:33 PM »

you gotta include location and age if you are looking for a fishing bromance, lol.

Who said DJ was a dude? Could be some smoking hot chick... Although unlikely lol
Common sense is so rare it should be considered a superpower.

Pin-nook

« Reply #6 on: September 26, 2013, 07:48:20 AM »