Fishing with Rod Discussion Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Iphone 4 users  (Read 5960 times)

strobes

Iphone 4 users
« on: March 30, 2012, 09:07:08 PM »

Thought i would send a quick note to any fellow iphone 4s users.  i came across a new case for the phone called Lifeproof.  it makes your phone water proof, dust proof and shock proof.  its a little on the pricey side at 79.99, but man is it sweet.  you can actually use it underwater!  i work as a carpenter and am always working outside in the elements and now i have no worries about taking my phone out in the rain and mud.  and it will be nice to use on the river without the worry of dropping it in the water.  i totally recommend this case for the ultimate iphone protection.
<>{Early to bed...early to rise...fish all day...make up lies}<>

milo

• Old Timer
Re: Iphone 4 users
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2012, 09:25:49 PM »

Thought i would send a quick note to any fellow iphone 4s users.  i came across a new case for the phone called Lifeproof.  it makes your phone water proof, dust proof and shock proof.  its a little on the pricey side at 79.99, but man is it sweet. you can actually use it underwater! i work as a carpenter and am always working outside in the elements and now i have no worries about taking my phone out in the rain and mud.  and it will be nice to use on the river without the worry of dropping it in the water.  i totally recommend this case for the ultimate iphone protection.

Don't you just hate it when people call you while you are scuba-diving?
« Last Edit: March 30, 2012, 09:27:46 PM by milo »

river walker

« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2012, 10:38:50 PM »

Where did you get it? And have you actually dunked your phone in the river yet??
"Second best head..... STEELHEAD"

Bassonator

• Old Timer
« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2012, 11:23:51 PM »

SHEEEPLE.... ;)
Take the T out of Morton.

alwaysfishn

• Old Timer